LATEST SERMONS



SERMONS

Active filter: Date: 2021 (x)
Book: Genesis (2), Exodus (3), Numbers (1), Deuteronomy (2), 2 Kings (1), Job (1), Psalm (5), Proverbs (2), Isaiah (2), Daniel (2), Joel (5), Jonah (1), Micah (3), Haggai (1), Matthew (1), Mark (1), Luke (20), John (6), Acts (3), 1 Corinthians (1), 2 Corinthians (1), Ephesians (1), Colossians (1), 2 Timothy (7).
Series: 2 Timothy (7), Nicene Creed (7), Joel (4), Special occasions (3), Luke's Gospel (16).
Date: January (5), February (4), March (4), April (4), May (5), June (3), July (4), August (5), September (3)

Sermons 37

Harvest Talk
Luke 12:13-21 (Part of the Special occasions series).
Preached by Jeremy Daynes on 26th September 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord by our side
2 Timothy 4:9-22 (Part of the 2 Timothy series).
Preached by Giles Williams on 19th September 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Wise for salvation
2 Timothy 3:10-17 (Part of the 2 Timothy series).
Preached by Giles Williams on 5th September 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The truthless and the ruthless
2 Timothy 3:1-9 (Part of the 2 Timothy series).
Preached by Giles Williams on 29th August 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Prepared for any good work
2 Timothy 2:14-26 (Part of the 2 Timothy series).
Preached by Alison Walley on 22nd August 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The pain and the gain
2 Timothy 2:1-13 (Part of the 2 Timothy series).
Preached by Sylvia Epifanic on 15th August 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Guarded and guarding
2 Timothy 1:8-18 (Part of the 2 Timothy series).
Preached by Giles Williams on 8th August 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Indebted but not afraid
2 Timothy 1:1-7 (Part of the 2 Timothy series).
Preached by Giles Williams on 1st August 2021 (Sunday Morning).
We look for the resurrection
1 Corinthians 15:12-22 (Part of the Nicene Creed series).
Preached by Christine Williams on 25th July 2021 (Sunday Morning).
We believe in the Church
Psalm 133:1-3 (Part of the Nicene Creed series).
Preached by Giles Williams on 18th July 2021 (Sunday Morning).