LATEST SERMONS



SERMONS

Active filter: Date: 2018 (x)
Book: Genesis (1), 1 Samuel (1), Ezra (1), Nehemiah (1), Psalm (3), Isaiah (1), Jeremiah (1), Ezekiel (1), Haggai (4), Malachi (1), Matthew (8), Mark (4), Luke (8), John (24), Acts (9), Romans (5), 2 Corinthians (1), Ephesians (2).
Service: Sunday Morning (49), Special event (1).
Date: January (4), February (3), March (4), April (5), May (4), June (3), July (4), August (4), September (5), October (4), November (4), December (6)

Sermons 50

There will be an answer
Matthew 7:7-11 (Part of the Prayer series).
Preached by Giles Williams on 28th October 2018 (Sunday Morning).
In spirit and truth
John 4:19-24 (Part of the Prayer series).
Preached by Cara Kear on 21st October 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Alone with God
Matthew 6:1-8 (Part of the Prayer series).
Preached by Giles Williams on 14th October 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Teach us to pray
Luke 11:1-13 (Part of the Prayer series).
Preached by Giles Williams on 7th October 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God's blessing
Haggai 2:10-23 (Part of the Haggai series).
Preached by Giles Williams on 30th September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Harvest: God's resources
Haggai 2:1-9 (Part of the Haggai series).
Preached by Giles Williams on 23rd September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God's presence
Haggai 1:9-15 (Part of the Haggai series).
Preached by David Sinclair on 16th September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God's time
Haggai 1:1-8 (Part of the Haggai series).
Preached by Giles Williams on 9th September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mission to the nations
Acts 22:17-30 (Part of the Acts 20-22 series).
Preached by Graham Loughlin on 2nd September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Bearing witness
Acts 21:37-22:16 (Part of the Acts 20-22 series).
Preached by Alison Walley on 26th August 2018 (Sunday Morning).