LATEST SERMONS



SERMONS

Active filter: Book: John (x) , Date: 2018 (x)
Preacher: Giles Williams (10), Chris Walley (4), Christine Williams (4), David Sinclair (3), Claire Venon (2), Cara Kear (1).
Book: Psalm (1), John (24), Acts (3), Romans (1).
Series: Prayer (1), Acts 20-22 (1), Good News to Share (2), John's Gospel (20).
Date: January (4), February (3), March (4), April (5), May (4), July (2), August (1), October (1)

Sermons 24

In spirit and truth
John 4:19-24 (Part of the Prayer series).
Preached by Cara Kear on 21st October 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Listening to the Spirit
Acts 21:1-16 (Part of the Acts 20-22 series).
Preached by Christine Williams on 12th August 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How to lead someone to Christ
Acts 16:22-34 (Part of the Good News to Share series).
Preached by Giles Williams on 15th July 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Seizing Opportunities
Romans 1:8-17 (Part of the Good News to Share series).
Preached by Giles Williams on 1st July 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Father, Son and Spirit
John 14:6-17 (Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Claire Venon on 27th May 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The promise of the Holy Spirit
John 14:15-27 (Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Chris Walley on 20th May 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Ascension
John 13:31-14:6 (Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Giles Williams on 13th May 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Do you love me?
John 21:15-25 (Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Christine Williams on 6th May 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The stranger on the shore
John 21:1-14 (Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Giles Williams on 29th April 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Doubt and faith
John 20:24-31 (Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by David Sinclair on 22nd April 2018 (Sunday Morning).