LATEST SERMONS



SERMONS

Active filter: Book: Genesis (x)
Preacher: Giles Williams (10), Claire Venon (2), Chris Walley (2), Sylvia Epifanic (1), Alison Walley (1), David Sinclair (1), Paul Reid (1).
Book: Genesis (18), Matthew (6), Mark (1), Luke (4), John (4), Acts (1), Romans (1), Colossians (1).
Series: Abraham (12), Nicene Creed (2), Christmas (1), Creation (1), Mark's Gospel (1), Advent Themes in Romans (1).
Date: 2018 (1), 2020 (3), 2021 (14)

Sermons 18

Ready for the future
Genesis 24:1-21 (Part of the Abraham series).
Preached by Giles Williams on 19th December 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Death, duty and love
Genesis 23:1-20 (Part of the Abraham series).
Preached by Sylvia Epifanic on 12th December 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The test of faith
Genesis 22:1-19 (Part of the Abraham series).
Preached by Giles Williams on 5th December 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Judgment and mercy
Genesis 18:16-33 (Part of the Abraham series).
Preached by Claire Venon on 28th November 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The promised son
Genesis 18:1-16 (Part of the Abraham series).
Preached by Giles Williams on 21st November 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Courage and devotion
Genesis 14:1-24 (Part of the Abraham series).
Preached by Giles Williams on 14th November 2021 (Sunday Morning).
A deeper promise
Genesis 17:1-27 (Part of the Abraham series).
Preached by Alison Walley on 7th November 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Another mistake
Genesis 16:1-16 (Part of the Abraham series).
Preached by Giles Williams on 31st October 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Saving faith
Genesis 15:1-21 (Part of the Abraham series).
Preached by Giles Williams on 24th October 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Choose well!
Genesis 13:1-18 (Part of the Abraham series).
Preached by Chris Walley on 17th October 2021 (Sunday Morning).