LATEST SERMONS



SERMONS

Active filter: Book: 2 Kings (x)
Book: 2 Kings (11), Matthew (3), Luke (5), John (1), 2 Timothy (1), Hebrews (1).
Series: Luke's Gospel (1), Elisha (6), Elijah (3), Matthew's Gospel (1).
Date: 2019 (3), 2020 (7), 2021 (1)

Sermons 11

The cost of discipleship
Luke 9:46-62 (Part of the Luke's Gospel series).
Preached by Chris Walley on 14th February 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Elisha's last shot
2 Kings 13:14-21 (Part of the Elisha series).
Preached by David Sinclair on 15th November 2020 (Sunday Morning).
War and recovery
2 Kings 7:1-20 (Part of the Elijah series).
Preached by Giles Williams on 8th November 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The importance of spiritual insight
2 Kings 6:8-23 (Part of the Elisha series).
Preached by Chris Walley on 1st November 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The God who uses small things
2 Kings 5:1-19 (Part of the Elisha series).
Preached by Giles Williams on 25th October 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The God who restores life
2 Kings 4:8-37 (Part of the Elisha series).
Preached by Sylvia Epifanic on 18th October 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The God who provides
2 Kings 4:1-37 (Part of the Elisha series).
Preached by Giles Williams on 11th October 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The God who guides the future
2 Kings 2:1-18 (Part of the Elisha series).
Preached by Giles Williams on 4th October 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The chariot of fire
2 Kings 2:1-15 (Part of the Elijah series).
Preached by Graham Loughlin on 21st July 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Praying to the wrong god
2 Kings 1:1-17 (Part of the Elijah series).
Preached by David Sinclair on 14th July 2019 (Sunday Morning).