LATEST SERMONS



SERMONS

Active filter: Book: 1 Peter (x)
Book: Leviticus (1), Psalm (2), Isaiah (1), Mark (1), Luke (1), John (3), 1 Peter (11).
Date: June (4), July (5), August (2)

Sermons 11

The terror and the firmer
1 Peter 5:8-14 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Giles Williams on 14th August 2022 (Sunday Morning).
The One who cares
1 Peter 5:1-7 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Giles Williams on 7th August 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Testing and trusting
1 Peter 4:12-19 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Claire Venon on 31st July 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Living and giving
1 Peter 4:1-11 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Sylvia Epifanic on 24th July 2022 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord in our hearts
1 Peter 3:8-22 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Giles Williams on 17th July 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Duty and beauty
1 Peter 3:1-7 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Giles Williams on 10th July 2022 (Sunday Morning).
The free and the tree
1 Peter 2:11-25 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Christine Williams on 3rd July 2022 (Sunday Morning).
The Stone and his own
1 Peter 2:1-10 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Giles Williams on 26th June 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Finding true hope and acting on it
1 Peter 1:13-25 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Chris Walley on 19th June 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Father, Son and Spirit
1 Peter 1:1-12 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Giles Williams on 12th June 2022 (Sunday Morning).